Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Professor Roger Goodman


Professor Robin Coningham

2014 UNESCO Chair in Archaeological Ethics and Practice in Cultural Heritage, University of Durham

Professor Sir Ian Diamond

Principal and Vice-Chancellor, University of Aberdeen

Sir Ivor Crewe

Master, University College

Sir Andrew Dilnot

Warden, Nuffield College

Professor Denise Lievesley

Principal, Green Templeton College

Professor Anne Davies

Dean, Faculty of Law

Professor Judy Sebba

Director, Rees Centre for Research in Fostering and Education, Department of Education

Professor Sarah Whatmore

Professor of Environment and Public Policy, School of Geography and the Environment