Professorial Merit Pay (PMP) Exercise 2018

Social Sciences Divisional PMP Committee

Professor Sarah Whatmore Head of Division & Chair
Professor Anne Davies Dean, Faculty of Law
Professor Sir Ian Diamond Former Principal and Vice-Chancellor, University of Aberdeen
Sir Ivor Crewe Master, University College
Sir Andrew Dilnot Warden, Nuffield College
Professor Ewart Keep Professor of Education, Training and Skills (and Director of SKOPE)
Professor Denise Lievesley Principal, Green Templeton College
Professor Bronwyn Parry Dean of Social Sciences, King’s College London
Professor Mark Pollard Edward Hall Professor of Archaeological Science & Associate Head of Division (Research)
List of site pages